Outsourcing Course: Aid In Finding Great Virtual Outsourcers

22/12/2010 19:04

I stay getting a number of inquiries from people asking me where I search for really good virtual staff. People ask don't you want to try Elance, Scriptlance, or any of those. Well, the main reason why I don’t go with those sites is because many of them are contractors who are only able to apply looking to have work there. Now, if you’re looking for people, very good quality individuals to meet your needs full time and then to get really good prices, I can recommend finding people from the Philippines. What I’ve achieved very productively is usually to be capable of finding people on the job site called Bestjobs.ph.


Bestjobs.ph is simply not a website that is offered by anyone around the globe. What happened would be the fact Bestjobs.ph has constrained gain access to people only in the Philippines so just to be able to get access to that website, you’ll have to have an account that is definitely registered from the Philippines and in addition, it has to even be a registered account with a Filipino. Now, what I’ve done is because my virtual staff works inside the Philippines, I’m able to get access through their account so that we are able to recommend that through my outsourcing course. If you’re a user of Mass Outsource Mastermind, you may have access to Bestjobs.ph and we stream all the resumes instantly through so that you can utilize it.


But if you need to just get access without joining this outsourcing course, the Mass Outsource Mastermind program, I will offer you service for a fee every month if you decide to use it and have benefits of outsourcing instantly.


Next one that I recommend for you is oDesk.com. oDesk.com is excellent website that I’ve been able to concentrate on only people within the Philippines to seek out great, high quality full time workers that work for me. So those are the two websites that can offer you lots of benefits of outsourcing and oDesk likewise costs nothing so the only thing is you’ll be trying to find through all the jumble or hoping to get right through to find contractors to be able to do work for you. That’s why I recommend testing out Bestjobs.ph or trying to find a principal website inside the Philippines that hosts or has lots of resumes directly from Filipinos.